Buy Online Hannah Grace - Remedy - CD and Vinyl Bundle (Signed)

Hannah Grace

Remedy - CD and Vinyl Bundle (Signed)


Release Date: 20/11/2020

This multi buy includes:

  • Remedy (Signed)
  • Remedy (Signed)

Remedy is the long awaited debut album from Welsh singer and songwriter Hannah Grace. The album features her unforgettable version of Fatboy Slim’s Praise You along with singles ‘With You’, ‘Blue’ and ‘How True Is Your Love’ all of which were play listed on BBC Radio 2.

Pre-Order Now! Release date: September 4th 2020.

“This record is a reflection of my life for the past 3 years, in music and songs. I wrote and created it when I was happy, sad, in love, heart broken, ambitious, confident doubtful, and everything in between. The process was my own homemade remedy, making this album has been a consistent thread in my life and singing these songs and using my voice has been a constant source of independence and strength.”

1. Healing Hands
2. Feels Like Home
3. Different Kind of Love 
4. With You
5. Break The Pattern
6. Here We Are Now 
7. Wasted Love
8. The Bed You Made
9. Closer 
10. Blue
11. How True Is Your Love
12. Missing The Show
13. Bring Me Home
14. Live Like Love
15. Praise You (piano)